Skip to product information
1 of 2


Wishbone Ash "Live Dates Live" LP (black vinyl)

Wishbone Ash "Live Dates Live" LP (black vinyl)

Regular price €30,00
Regular price Sale price €30,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black vinyl in gatefold.

Fast forward half a century and we find ourselves in the summer of 2023, with Wishbone Ash celebrating the anniversary of their 1973 concert classic with a new edition. “New” meaning: the same material in exactly the same sequence, performed by the current line up and recorded at Daryl’s House Club in Pawling, New York.

(release date: September 29th, 2023)

01. The King Will Come
02. Warrior
03. Throw Down The Sword
04. Rock n Roll Widow
05. Ballad Of The Beacon
06. Baby What You Want Me To Do
07. The Pilgrim
08. Blowin’ Free
09. Jailbait
10. Lady Whiskey
11. Phoenix


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details