Skip to product information
1 of 2

Long Branch Records

Unprocessed "Artificial Void" CD

Unprocessed "Artificial Void" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unprocessed are back with their new album "Artificial Void"! After their big bang label debut "Covenant" in 2018, followed by a UK-tour and shows at the UK Tech-Fest and Euroblast, the band now takes another step forward with their new release. Different approaches in songwriting, a stable line-up and new inspirations from all music genres makes "Artificial Void" an absolutely outstanding album and will lead the way for the germans into new heights of the progressive music scene.

(release date: August 9th, 2019)

01. Prototype
02. Artificial Void
03. Ruins
04. Fear
05. Abandoned
06. House Of Waters
07. Avatar
08. Antler's Decay
09. Down The Spine
10. Another Sky
11. The Movements, Their Echoes
12. Closure


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details