Skip to product information
1 of 4


Turbokill "Champion" CD-Bundle "Champion"

Turbokill "Champion" CD-Bundle "Champion"

Regular price €30,00
Regular price Sale price €30,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The bundle comes with the Turbokill "Champion" CD and the exclusive "Champion" Shirt (S, M, L, XL, or XXL).

CD in digipak.

The Saxon band TURBOKILL around ex-Alpha Tiger singer Stephan Dietrich is back with their second album.
TURBOKILL have dedicated themselves to European Power Metal. Characterised by strong melodies and Stephan Dietrich‘s memorable voice. A short tour at the beginning of the year, under the banner „New Wave of German Metal“ with the bands SINTAGE and FIREBORN in the package, highlighted the quintet‘s instrumental skills and first-class Power Metal. After their show at the „Backstage Club“ in Munich, „Rock Hard“ magazine counted TURBOKILL among the „elite of Teutonic steel“. The band‘s musicians naturally wanted to live up to this honour. Revitalised by the energy of their live performances, the band subsequently recorded a suitably inspired album under the direction of Lars Rettkowitz (Freedom Call) in his Emperial Sound Studio.

(release date: September 27th, 2024)

01. Inner Calling
02. A Million Ways
03. Time To Wake
04. Champion
05. Wings Of The Thunder Hawk
06. Tear It Down
07. Go Your Way
08. Mirage Mirror
09. Power Punch 
10. Sons Of The Storm 
11. Shine On
12. Overcome 

Shirt designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details