Skip to product information
1 of 0

Long Branch Records

Time, The Valuator "How Fleeting, How Fragile" CD

Time, The Valuator "How Fleeting, How Fragile" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Time, The Valuator "How Fleeting, How Fragile" CD comes in a Digipak. 

Driven by strong and melodic vocals backed by an unmissable groove, Time, The Valuator have risen as one of the most promising new acts in the modern rock sphere. The German quartet is on a journey to impress not only with their music but also with their approach and their message: in Rene Möllenbeck (guitars, piano) and Phil Bayer (vocalist)’s own words "Time, The Valuator strive to create something to remember".

(release date: August 03rd, 2018)

01. Terminus
02. In Control
03. The Violent Sound
04. Fugitive
05. Cloud City
06. Elusive Reasons
07. Heritage
08. How Fleeting
09. When I Meet Death
10. Onryo
11. Starseeker
12. How Fragile

View full details