Skip to product information
1 of 2


Them "Manor Of The Se7en Gables" LP

Them "Manor Of The Se7en Gables" LP

Regular price €25,00
Regular price Sale price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Despite its stylistic diversity, Manor Of The Se7en Gables sounds all of a piece. The great homogeneity between music and lyrics is based on the one hand on the charismatic voice of frontman KK Fossor and on the other also on the structured approach of the two main composers Ullrich and Johansson: “We had already decided on the album’s plot when Markus and I started writing the songs,” Ullrich explains. “That’s why we worked in chronological order, composing first the intro and then each track in the scheduled sequence, which allowed us to keep in mind the story line and link the songs where stylistically possible. In line with the story’s dramaturgy, the album kicks off with tough sounds, takes a number of surprising turns and ends as tough as a real metal album should.”

(release date: October 26th, 2018)

01. Residuum (Intro)
02. Circuitous
03. Refuge in the Manor
04. Witchfinder
05. A Scullery Maid (Interlude 1)
06. Ravna
07. As the Sage Burns
08. The Secret Stairs
09. Peine Forte Et Dure (Interlude 2)
10. Maleficium
11. Seven Gables to Ash
12. Punishment By Fire


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details