Skip to product information
1 of 3


Them "Fear City" CD-Bundle "Fear"

Them "Fear City" CD-Bundle "Fear"

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The bundle comes with the Them "Fear City" CD and the "Fear" Shirt (S, M, L, XL, or XXL).

CD in digipak.

By way of explanation: New York City was often referred to as ‘Fear City’ in the early 1980s. At that time, illegal prostitution, protection rackets and drug trafficking thrived in the city which was notorious for its high crime and violence rates – for international power metal band Them the perfect setting for the continuation of their trilogy surrounding main protagonist KK Fossor. What was set in the 19th century on their first three album releases, ‘Sweet Hollow’ (2016), ‘Manor Of The Se7en Gables’ (2018) and ‘Return To Hemmersmoor’ (2020), is continued on ‘Fear City’, albeit with a 120-year time shift and the descendants of the original characters. “In a nutshell: KK Fossor is trying to find the descendant of the Witchhunter, who works as a televangelist under the name of Peter Thompson in 1981 New York,” explains Markus Ullrich, the band’s German guitarist and creative mastermind.

(release date: October 28th, 2022)

01. Excito
02. Flight of the Concorde
03. Welcome To Fear City
04. Retro 54
05. An Ear For the Action
06. Graffiti Park
07. 191st Street
08. Home Stretch
09. The Crossing of Hellgate Bridge
10. Death on the Downtown Metro
11. Stay Tuned…
12. A Most Violent Year
13. The Deconsecrated House of Sin
14. In the 11th Hour


Shirt Designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details