Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Unity "The Devil You Know - Live" CD

The Unity "The Devil You Know - Live" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

‘The Devil You Know – The Unity Live’ was recorded between 2017 and 2020 during tours through Germany and a number of other European countries, at shows in small, overheated clubs with sweat dripping from the walls, but also at big festivals such as the Masters Of Rock in the Czech Republic and in Germany at the Karlsruhe Knockout Festival and the Bang Your Head in Balingen. The track listing focuses on material from their albums ‘The Unity’ (2017) and ‘Rise’ (2018), but in ‘We Don't Need Them Here’ also includes the single release from their third album ‘Pride’ (2020), a song which was discussed controversially at the time of its release and was one of the highlights of their tour with Rhapsody Of Fire. Talking of which: The Italian band was only one of several renowned groups with whom The Unity have toured extensively. Just as unforgettable were their concert tours alongside Sinner, Edguy and Axel Rudi Pell, where The Unity presented their outstanding skills every night, advertising their subsequent equally acclaimed headlining tours.

(release date: November 12th, 2021)

01. Revenge
02. Last Betrayal
03. No Hero
04. No More Lies
05. Welcome Home
06. Firesign
07. The Storm
08. We Don´t Need Them Here
09. The Willow Tree
10. You Got Me Wrong
11. Close To Crazy
12. Never Forget


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details