Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Unity "Rise" LP

The Unity "Rise" LP

Regular price €25,00
Regular price Sale price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two vinyls in gatefold, CD in paper sleeve.

Anybody looking for reasons that explain the musical evolvement of German-Italian power metal act The Unity on their new album Rise only has to look back at the past one and a half years. During this short period, the band surrounding the two Gamma Ray members Michael Ehré (drums) and Henjo Richter (guitar) has not only established itself as an integral component of the German music scene but also seen the group cause a stir on a number of levels.

(release date: September 14th, 2018)

01. Revenge
02. Last Betrayal
03. You Got Me Wrong
04. The Storm
05. Road To Nowhere
06. Welcome Home
07. All That Is Real
08. No Hero
09. The Willow Tree
10. Above Everything
11. Children Of The Light
12. Better Day
13. L.I.F.E.


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details