Skip to product information
1 of 3

Long Branch Records

The Royal "Seven" LP-Bundle "Hydra"

The Royal "Seven" LP-Bundle "Hydra"

Regular price €25,00
Regular price Sale price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The bundle comes with the The Royal "Seven" LP and the "Hydra" Shirt (S, M, L, or XL).

The Royal "Seven" LP (red/white marbled) incl. additional CD in paper sleeve - limited to 300 copies.

THE ROYAL - a band that takes the best of a wide variety of subgenres in metal and presents a fresh and unique cross-over into today’s scene, will unleash their very first label released record “Seven” on Long Branch Records in 2017. After forming the band late in 2012 these 5 ambitious young men began writing and recording songs DIY and displayed incredible promise through songs that showcase poignant and powerful writing. They self-released their EP, „Origins“, in 2012 and their single, „Blind Eye“, in 2013, followed by their first full-length “Dreamcatchers” in 2014, also self-released. In the course of this release they played supportshows for acts like Architects and Breakdown Of Sanity and gained attention at festivals like Jera On Air and Impericon Festival. This band fuses metal, groove and melody and delivers it in an advanced manner. This, combined with their flowing and thoughtful lyrics and their stellar live performance, shows that The Royal is a force to be reckoned with.

(release date: March 31st, 2017)

01. Thunder
02. Feeding Wolves (feat. Carlo Knöpfel)
03. Wildmind
04. Creeds And The Vultures
05. Counterculture
06. Interlude (CD only)
07. Seven
08. Life Breaker
09. Thalassa
10. Draining Veins
11. Viridian


Shirt Designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details