Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Jokers "Hurricane" CD

The Jokers "Hurricane" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in jewel case.

The Jokers, who hail from the North West of England, were formed in 2006, with the aim of creating the world’s greatest rock and roll band.

(release date: September 18th, 2015)

01. Run 4 Cover
02. Hurricane
03. Her World Is Love
04. She's On Fire
05. Summer Time
06. Angel
07. Lockdown
08. Dream
09. Salvation
10. Silver City
11. Everywhere I Go
12. Rockerman

View full details