Skip to product information
1 of 0

Long Branch Records

The Intersphere "Hold On, Liberty!" CD

The Intersphere "Hold On, Liberty!" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available as Standard CD.

The Intersphere has developed their style between boundless energy, rigorously complex songwriting and melodic esthetics. And almost irreverently, they succeed in giving their catchy melodies and rousing songs true depth and complexity. On top of all this, they capped their perfectionist tendencies by recording the entire album - in seven days - completely live in the studio. No corrections and no fixed edges - making this a subtly warm and engaging listen for realists as well as dreamers alike.

(release date: January 20th, 2012)

01. masquerade
02. we are
03. sleeping god
04. hold on, liberty!
05. OPalinE
06. capitall
07. open end
08. parallel lines
09. over
10. aurora
11. destination
View full details