Skip to product information
1 of 0

Long Branch Records

The Hirsch Effekt "Holon: Hiberno" CD

The Hirsch Effekt "Holon: Hiberno" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD comes in a super jewel case incl. 5 Bonus Tracks.

In 2010, hanover-based The Hirsch Effekt caused a sensation in the german music scene with their debut album "Holon: Hiberno". Their homogeneous mix of genres, ranging from metal to chamber music, impressed critics and music lovers alike and quickly became the band's trademark.

(release date: August 7th, 2015)

01. Epistel/Calmo
02. Epistel/Vigoroso
03. Nex
04. Intervallum: Pulsus
05. Zoetrop
06. Lentevelt
07. Intervallum: Cadentia
08. Laxamentum/Assorto
09. Laxamentum/Agitato
10. Laxamentum/Requiem
11. Intervallum: Motette
12. Vituperator
13. Intervallum: Litus
14. Hiberno
15. Arcanum
16. Epitaph/Meno
17. Epitaph/Lugubre
18. Epitaph/Maestoso
19. Lentevelt/Live (Bonus Track)
20. Vituperator/Live (Bonus Track)
21. Arcanum/PERIGÆUM Version (Bonus Track)
22. Lentevelt/PERIGÆUM Version (Bonus Track)
23. Hiberno/PERIGÆUM Version (Bonus Track)
View full details