Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Amorettes "Born To Break" CD

The Amorettes "Born To Break" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

Relentless touring across the UK and Europe has turned The Amorettes into a lean, mean, Rock and Roll machine, leading them to be described as “Like Airbourne fronted by Joan Jett”. Reviews for both live shows, and the albums, only reinforce the fact that The Amorettes star is still very much in ascendance, and, as long as there are stages to play, and records to make, there is no sign of this “Female Motorhead” attempting to take the easy road to the top.

(release date: April 06th, 2018)

01. Can You Feel The Fire
02. Hello And Goodbye
03. Everything I Learned (I Learned From Rock And Roll)
04. Born To Break
05. What Ever Gets You Through The Night
06. Hell Or High Water
07. You've Still Got Rock And Roll
08. Easy Tiger
09. Bat Shit Crazy
10. Coming Up The Middle
11. High On Your Energy
12. I Want It Bad


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details