Skip to product information
1 of 2


Space Elevator "I" CD

Space Elevator "I" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in jewel case.

Space Elevator were formed by guitarist David Young and flamboyant lead singer
The Duchess. Releasing their debut album in 2014, the band produced a
contemporary rock album that draws on the influences of the best and biggest bands
in rock history.

(release date: June 22nd, 2018)

01. Elevator
02. We Are The Losers
03. I Will Find You (Gallifrey Dreams)
04. Ordinary Day
05. Little White Lies
06. Loneliness of Love
07. More Than Enough
08. Really Don’t Care
09. Oils and Bubbles
10. We Can Fly
11. Move On
12. Don’t Believe A Word (bonus track)


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details