Skip to product information
1 of 2


Sodom "Decision Day" LP (yellow & red marbled vinyl)

Sodom "Decision Day" LP (yellow & red marbled vinyl)

Regular price €30,00
Regular price Sale price €30,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Two yellow & red marbled vinyls in gatefold.

Their much acclaimed 2016 studio album - now available again as a 2LP Gatefold version in marbeled yellow red vinyl. The album entered the album charts in 2016 in Germany at #07, in Switzerland at #47, the Heatseeker Charts in the US at #25.

(release date: December 08th, 2023)

01. In Retribution
02. Rolling Thunder
03. Decision Day
04. Caligula
05. Who Is God?
06. Strange Lost World
07. Vaginal Born Evil
08. Belligerence
09. Blood Lions
10. Sacred Warpath
11. Refused To Die
12. Predatory Instinct (bonus track)
View full details