Skip to product information
1 of 3

Long Branch Records

Siamese "Home" CD-Bundle "Hand"

Siamese "Home" CD-Bundle "Hand"

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The bundle comes with the Siamese "Home" CD and the "Hand" Shirt (S, M, L, or XL).

‘Home’, will be the follow up to 2019’s ‘Super Human’ and is set for release on October 22nd via Long Branch Records. Alongside the new single ‘Rather Be Lonely’ the album will include ’Home (ft. Drew York), ‘Can’t Force The Love’, ‘Enough Ain’t Enough’ (ft. Rory Rodriguez), and a selection of other brand new tracks.

Siamese are rapidly becoming one of Denmark’s hottest musical exports and have seen exponential growth and support over the past 12 months. With incredible reactions from influential rock media and DSP playlist tastemakers, over 20 million streams worldwide and a number of tours and live dates in the pipeline for 2021, the band have no intention of slowing down anytime soon.

(release date: December 10th, 2021)

01. Heights Above
02. Home feat. Drew York
03. Holy
04. Honest
05. Can't Force The Love
06. Erase My Mind
07. Enough Ain't Enough feat. Rory Rodriguez
08. Numb
09. Rather Be Lonely
10. Past The End
11. Joga
12. Sloboda


Shirt Designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mockup.
View full details