Skip to product information
1 of 2

Long Branch Records

Siamese "Elements" CD

Siamese "Elements" CD

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in jewel case.

Hailing from a small country with big dreams, Siamese stands out as a beacon of hope in the Danish music scene. Drawing inspiration from bands like Architects and Bad Omens, Siamese navigates the contemporary heavy music landscape with finesse.
As they gear up for their upcoming album "ELEMENTS," Siamese embarks on a journey of exploration and evolution. With tracks already gaining traction on Octane and Kerrang! Radio, "ELEMENTS" not only showcases their heavier sound but also commemorates their 10-year journey as Siamese and having shared stages with heavyweights such as Korn, Corey Taylor, Nothing More and Beartooth it is clear that for Siamese, the journey is far from over. After all, how can you slow down when you've stared down the end and emerged victorious?

(release date: August 09th, 2024)

01. The Shape of Water (feat. Ten56)
02. Vertigo
03. Predator
04. Chemistry 
05. Through My Head (feat. Resolve)
06. On Fire
07. God Is A Woman
08. Utopia
09. Hurricane
10. This Is Not A Song


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details