Skip to product information
1 of 2


Screamer "Kingmaker" LP

Screamer "Kingmaker" LP

Regular price €25,00
Regular price Sale price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black vinyl in slip sleeve.

It’s their enthusiasm, the physically tangible intensity of their songs and their irrepressible drive that has always set Screamer apart from other acts. The Swedish band surrounding vocalist Andreas Wikström benefits no end from the group’s amazing energy in combination with the musicians’ inspiring and diverse songwriting. This rewarding mix has already produced four studio albums and one live recording since 2011. Screamer’s latest offering ‘Kingmaker’ is scheduled for release on Steamhammer/SPV on 13 January 2023. As its predecessors, ‘Kingmaker’ sparkles with a wealth of songs in the catchment area of classic heavy metal, the kind that has been an integral part of our lives since the early 1980s.

(release date: January 13th, 2023)

01. Kingmaker
02. Rise Above
03. The Traveler
04. Hellfire
05. Chasing the Rainbow
06. Ashes and Fire
07. Burn it Down
08. Fall of a Common Man
09. Sounds of the Night
10. Renegade


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details