Skip to product information
1 of 2


Running Wild "Rapid Foray" CD (limited)

Running Wild "Rapid Foray" CD (limited)

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak + poster.

It's pretty obvious that Rapid Foray is another highlight in the career of Running Wild. The long wait, which Rolf Kasparek apologises for, is a thing of the past: “Due to my broken shoulder, I was totally or at least partly incapacitated for more than twelve months from spring 2014, something that repeatedly delayed work on the new material. After that I had to prepare intensively for our show in Wacken, which was also very time-consuming. Now I’m all the more pleased to be able to present an exceptionally strong new recording to all Running Wild fans.”

(release date: August 26th, 2016)

01. Black Skies, Red Flag
02. Warmongers
03. Stick To Your Guns
04. Rapid Foray
05. By The Blood In Your Heart
06. The Depth Of The Sea – Nautilus (instr.)
07. Black Bart
08. Hellestrified
09. Blood Moon Rising
10. Into The West
11. Last Of The Mohicans


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details