Skip to product information
1 of 1


Rebellious Spirit "Obsession" CD

Rebellious Spirit "Obsession" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in jewel case.

Obsession sees Rebellious Spirit take the logical second step, going even further in terms of toughness and dynamism. “You’ve got to bear in mind that Jannik was just 15 and I was 18 when we recorded the first demos for Gamble Shot,” Jens Fischer recalls. “Now, three years later, we’re all even better and more accomplished on our instruments, and Jannik’s voice in particular has audibly matured, which of course benefits the new material enormously.”

(release date: September 19th, 2014)

01. Obsession
02. Lost
03. Silent Scream
04. Walls Of Lies
05. Summer Moved On
06. Confidence Men
07. Look What I've Become
08. Between The Highs And Lows
09. Together
10. Forever And Ever
11. In My Dreams
12. Breakout

View full details