Skip to product information
1 of 2


Raven "Screaming Murder Death From Above: Live In Aalborg" LP

Raven "Screaming Murder Death From Above: Live In Aalborg" LP

Regular price €30,00
Regular price Sale price €30,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two red vinyls in gatefold + CD in paper sleeve.

When the British/American metal trio Raven left the Skråen stage at the end of November 2017 after their acclaimed concert in Aalborg, Denmark, brothers John (bass, vocals) and Mark Gallagher (guitar) along with new member Mike Heller (drums) didn’t foresee their show being recorded for posterity. “We were surprised of course, since nobody had informed us of this beforehand”, John Gallagher explains. “We had a flash drive with the recording delivered to us and when we checked it, we realized that – barring some small technical problems – we had a truly magical live recording on our hands. It was a near perfect concert thanks to the great atmosphere inside the hall and our out of control attitude – since, you know, we weren’t aware the show was being recorded.” It’s the unbridled show of a band who has been writing metal history for the last 45 years

(release date: January 18th, 2019)

01. Destroy All Monsters
02. Hell Patrol
03. All For One
04. Hung Drawn and Quartered
05. Rock Until You Drop
06. A.A.N.S.M.M.G.N.
07. Tank Treads (the blood runs red)
08. Faster than the speed of light
09. On And On
10. Break The Chain
11. Crash Bang Wallop


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details