Skip to product information
1 of 3


Raven "Metal City" CD-Bundle

Raven "Metal City" CD-Bundle

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The bundle comes with the Raven "Metal City" CD and the "City" Shirt (M, L, XL, or XXL).

CD in digipak.

Metal City with its humorous cover artwork (“it’s a comic book inspired theme, we are all lunatics and we figured we all wanna be superheroes, so we went for it”) was recorded at production legend Michael Wagener’s studio in Nashville. “The album was produced by us, Mike Heller engineered his drums and Michael Wagner engineered everything else. We then turned the tracks over to a guy called Zeuss who did a great job mixing and mastering it. So it’s been a departure for us process-wise. We kinda got dragged into the 21st century kicking and screaming…but the new tools are great as long as you use them, and they aren’t using you.”

(release date: September 18th, 2020)

01. The Power
02. Top of the Mountain
03. Human Race
04. Metal City
05. Battlescarred
06. Cybertron
07. Motorheadin’
08. Not So Easy
09. Break
10. When Worlds Collide


Shirt Designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details