Skip to product information
1 of 2


Raven "Leave ‘Em Bleeding" CD

Raven "Leave ‘Em Bleeding" CD

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

“In a way, this record is a retrospective on the past seven years, which were hugely important to us, even if they haven’t always been easy”, is how John Gallagher describes their songs ‘Top Of The Mountain’, ‘Metal City’, ‘The Power’, ‘Destroy All Monsters’ and ‘Battle March/Tank Treads’. The first three tracks mentioned are from ‘Metal City’, the following two from ‘ExtermiNation’. This glimpse into the past is rounded off by a live version of ‘Crash Bang Wallop’, found in its original version on the 2019 concert album ‘Screaming Murder Death From Above: Live...’, a special testimony to the boundless power of this band, which – in addition to the Gallagher brothers – is completed by drummer Mike Heller.

(release date: May 16th, 2022)

01. Top Of The Mountain
02. Metal City
03. The Power
04. Destroy All Monsters
05. Battle March / Tank Treads
06. Crash Bang Wallop (live)
07. Necessary Evil
08. Space Station #5
09. Malice In Geordieland
10. Bad Reputation
11. Rock This Town
12. Stay Hard (live)


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details