Skip to product information
1 of 1


Psychopunch "Smakk Valley" CD

Psychopunch "Smakk Valley" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in jewel case.

Psychopunch is a Swedish punk 'n' roll band from Västerås. In 1998 the band formed from members of various punk, death metal, and rock 'n' roll bands.

(release date: 22.02.2013)

01. Back Of My Car
02. So Jaded
03. Last Night
04. Kick In The Head
05. Sitting By The Railroad
06. My Empty Head
07. All I Wanna Say
08. I Will Never Ever
09. Dead By Dawn
10. Smakk valley train
11. Emelie
12. Down On My Dreams
13. Everybody Want`s An Answer
14. You're Totally Mistaken

View full details