Skip to product information
1 of 1


Prong "X - No Absolutes" CD

Prong "X - No Absolutes" CD

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

Prong is an American heavy metal band formed in 1986.

(release date: January 29th, 2016)

01. Ultimate Authority
02. Sense Of Ease
03. Belief System
04. Without Words
05. Cut And Dry
06. Soul Sickness
07. Do Nothing
08. In Spite Of Hindrances
09. No Absolutes
10. Ice Runs Through My Veins
11. Worth Pursuing
12. With Dignity
13. Universal Law (bonus track)

View full details