Skip to product information
1 of 2


Onkel Tom "Bier Ernst" CD

Onkel Tom "Bier Ernst" CD

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

“It’s about partying with friends, having fun, relaxing and downing the odd beer or two,” says Tom and explains the golden rule: “Of course you have to know how to handle your beer. The party always comes first, intoxication is a secondary aspect.” This maxim applies more than ever before to his new double album BierErnst. Twelve out of a total of 21 (!) songs see Tom Angelripper (Sodom) and his four comrades-in-arms – drummer Cornelius Rambadt, guitarists Marcel Mönnig and Klaus Nicodem and bassist Marc Beste – celebrate life itself and having a good time with friends. The other nine tracks are about a totally different subject matter – Tom himself refers to them as “songs full of passion for music, but also full of anger about people’s indifference that’s bound to destroy the world.” In accordance with their mood and lyrical content, the material features either on the Bier or Ernst CDs.

(release date: September 28th, 2018)

CD 1 (Bier)
01. Ich steh' an der Bar und ich habe kein Geld
02. Flasche zu Flasche
03. Wir trinken wenig
04. Bier, Bier, Bier ist die Seele vom Klavier
05. Durst ist schlimmer als Heimweh
06. Hätten wir lieber das Geld vergraben...
07. Was sind wir Männer doch für'n lustiger Verein
08. Jacky Cola
09. Durst wird duch Bier erst schön
10. Trunkenbold
11. Bier, Bier, Bier
12. Prost

CD 2 (Ernst)
01. Ich finde nur Metal geil
02. Todgeweiht
03. Ich muss hier raus
04. Egal
05. Von Arschlöchern für Arschlöcher
06. Zwischen Emscher & Lippe
07. Auf dünnem Eis
08. Das blaue Buch des Lebens
09. Polizisten


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details