Skip to product information
1 of 2


Molly Hatchet "Battleground" LP

Molly Hatchet "Battleground" LP

Regular price €35,00
Regular price Sale price €35,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Three black vinyls in gatefold.

It’s no secret that a lot of fans measure the artistic value of a rock band mainly by the quality of a group’s live performance. The Allman Brothers without their legendary concerts? Unthinkable! Lynyrd Skynyrd as just another anemic studio project? Impossible to imagine! The same goes for Molly Hatchet as another legendary force among these protagonists of the longstanding history of Southern rock that, alongside lots of outstanding studio recordings, the band’s full potential comes into effect live on stage. Again and again, the musicians surrounding guitarist Bobby Ingram have reinforced their reputation as an awesome live act in brilliant live “battles”, so it comes as no surprise that requests by their international fan base for a new live recording have been growing increasingly insistent for a number of years.

(release date: November 29th, 2019)

01. Bounty Hunter
02. Whiskey Man
03. Why Won’t You Take me Home
04. Son Of The South
05. American Pride
06. Edge Of Sundown
07. Fall Of The Peacemakers
08. Devil’s Canyon
09. One Man’s Pleasure

01. The Creeper
02. In The Darkness Of The Night
03. Justice
04. As Heaven Is Forever
05. I’m Gonna Live ‘Til I Die

01. Beatin’ The Odds
02. Jukin’ City
03. Dreams I’ll Never See
04. The Journey
05. Flirtin’ With Disaster


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details