Skip to product information
1 of 2


Molly Hatchet "Battleground" CD

Molly Hatchet "Battleground" CD

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two CDs in digipak.

It’s no secret that a lot of fans measure the artistic value of a rock band mainly by the quality of a group’s live performance. The Allman Brothers without their legendary concerts? Unthinkable! Lynyrd Skynyrd as just another anemic studio project? Impossible to imagine! The same goes for Molly Hatchet as another legendary force among these protagonists of the longstanding history of Southern rock that, alongside lots of outstanding studio recordings, the band’s full potential comes into effect live on stage. Again and again, the musicians surrounding guitarist Bobby Ingram have reinforced their reputation as an awesome live act in brilliant live “battles”, so it comes as no surprise that requests by their international fan base for a new live recording have been growing increasingly insistent for a number of years.

(release date: November 29th, 2019)

01. Bounty Hunter
02. Whiskey Man
03. Why Won’t You Take me Home
04. Son Of The South
05. American Pride
06. Edge Of Sundown
07. Fall Of The Peacemakers
08. Devil’s Canyon
09. One Man’s Pleasure
10. The Creeper
11. In The Darkness Of The Night

01. Justice
02. As Heaven Is Forever
03. I’m Gonna Live ‘Til I Die
04. Beatin’ The Odds
05. Jukin’ City
06. Dreams I’ll Never See
07. The Journey
08. Flirtin’ With Disaster


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details