Skip to product information
1 of 5


Moggs Motel "Moggs Motel" exclusive CD-LP-LP-Bundle "Logo"

Moggs Motel "Moggs Motel" exclusive CD-LP-LP-Bundle "Logo"

Regular price €100,00
Regular price Sale price €100,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The bundle comes with the Moggs Motel "Moggs Motel" CD, the LP, the exclusive LP and the exclusive "Logo" Shirt (S, M, L, XL, or XXL).

CD in digipak.

Two solid blue vinyls in gatefold.

Two marbled orange vinyls in gatefold.

UFO fans, watch out! Anyone who’d feared over the past two years that UFO frontman Phil Mogg, one of the most influential rock vocalists worldwide, would disappear completely from the scene after the demise of his band, in addition to his health problems, has now thankfully been proved wrong. After a brief hiatus to catch his creative breath, the British musician with the distinctive voice is ready to present his latest release, ‘Moggs Motel’, which he composed together with Tony Newton (bass & keyboards) from the band Voodoo Six, who had been touring partners with UFO previously, and long-standing associate Neil Carter (guitar, keyboards, vocals). The album was recorded at Iron Maiden’s Steve Harris’s studio in Essex/UK. In the studio, the band was joined by Joe Lazarus (drums) and Tommy Gentry (guitar) to complete the line-up. The album’s twelve timeless songs show that Mogg mark 2024 has lost none of his artistic charisma, uniquely expressive voice and love of unbridled creativity.

(release date: September 06th, 2024)

01. Apple Pie
02. Sunny Side Of Heaven
03. Face Of An Angel
04. I Thought I Knew You
05. The Princess Bride
06. Other People's Lives
07. Tinker Tailor
08. Weather
09. Harry's Place
10. The Wrong House
11. Shane
12. Storyville 

Shirt designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details