Skip to product information
1 of 2


Mob Rules "Celebration Day - The Vinyl Tracks" LP

Mob Rules "Celebration Day - The Vinyl Tracks" LP

Regular price €30,00
Regular price Sale price €30,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Back in stock soon.
Limited solid red vinyl in slip sleeve.

Northern German melodic power metallers Mob Rules are celebrating their 30th anniversary. Time to let it rip! With "Celebration Day - 30 Years Of Mob Rules", the band around singer Klaus Dirks releases a compilation that could hardly have become more extensive and of higher quality.

(release date: May 03rd, 2024)


01. Run to the Hills  

02. Fame   
03. Hymn of the Damned    
04. Lord of Madness                
05. Square Hammer
06. Raven's Flight
07. Ghost Town
08. Sacred Heart 

Products will look similar to the mockup.
View full details