Skip to product information
1 of 2


Mob Rules "Beast Reborn" CD

Mob Rules "Beast Reborn" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

There's a lot ahead for Mob Rules: In 2018 they celebrate the release of their ninth studio album, 2019 their 25th anniversary ... Sounds like outdated, dusty rock- geezers? Far from it! These guys are fresh like never before! “Straight, fastforward and powerful” describes the six Nordics, who sound younger than ever. Klaus Dirks, who was co-founder of Mob Rules in 1994 in Wilhelmshaven, gathered five gifted musicians around himself, who sound perfectly in tune with each other on this new album.

(release date: August 24th, 2018)

01. Beast Reborn
02. Ghost Of A Chance
03. Shores Ahead
04. Sinister Light
05. Traveller In Time
06. Children‘s Crusade
07. War Of Currents
08. The Explorer
09. Revenant Of The Sea
10. Way Back Home
11. My Sobriety Mind (For Those Who Left)


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details