Skip to product information
1 of 2


Magnum "The Monster Roars" LP (white & black marbled vinyl)

Magnum "The Monster Roars" LP (white & black marbled vinyl)

Regular price €30,00
Regular price Sale price €30,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Two white & black marbled vinyls in gatefold.

Their much acclaimed 2022 studio album - now available again as a 2LP Gatefold version in marbled white/black. The album entered the album charts in 2022 in Germany at #05, in Switzerland at #11, in the UK at #55 and in Sweden at #22.

(release date: November 17th, 2023)

01. The Monster Roars
02. Remember
03. All You Believe In
04. I Won't Let You Down
05. The Present Not The Past
06. No Steppin' Stones
07. That Freedom Word
08. Your Blood Is Violence
09. Walk The Silent Hours
10. The Day After The Night Before
11. Come Holy Men
12. Can't Buy Yourself Heaven
View full details