Skip to product information
1 of 1


Magnum "Escape From The Shadow Garden" CD

Magnum "Escape From The Shadow Garden" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in jewel case.

Clarkin’s regained joy in his band is omnipresent on the latest Magnum offering, Escape From The Shadow Garden. Just like his simple yet logical work ethos: “I simply told myself: you’re a passable guitarist, so you should play the guitar. As the band’s guitarist and producer, I have all the freedom I need to create exactly what I feel like creating.” The result of his latest burst of creativity consists of eleven wonderfully melodic rock songs which blend all the typical Magnum ingredients, sounding in a fascinating way both timeless and classic. “This band has certain unmistakable trademarks,” Clarkin explains. “Among them are my feel for melodies and Bob’s unique vocal style.”

(release date: March 21st, 2014)

01. Live 'Til You Die
02. Unwritten Sacrifice
03. Falling for the Big Plan
04. Crying in the Rain
05. Too Many Clowns
06. Midnight Angel
07. The Art of Compromise
08. Don't Fall Asleep
09. Wisdom's Had Its Day
10. Burning River
11. The Valley of Tears


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details