Skip to product information
1 of 3


Leather "We Are The Chosen" CD-Bundle "Chosen"

Leather "We Are The Chosen" CD-Bundle "Chosen"

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The bundle comes with the Leather "We Are The Chosen" CD and the "Chosen" Shirt (S, M, L, XL, or XXL).

CD in digipak.

WE ARE THE CHOSEN features her first solo songs since LEATHER II (2018), highlighting the amazing energy which has allowed her to break free from the oppressive situation of the past two years. Leone remembers: “Things had been going really well for me just before the Lockdown started, but with the arrival of Covid, all my touring plans had to be shelved and things were threatening to go down the drain. But my friend and guitarist Vinnie Tex was totally right in saying: ‘Now more than ever! We’ll do everything ourselves!’ The very first number we composed for the new record was ‘We Take Back Control’, which pointed the direction for the rest of the album.”

(release date: November 25th, 2022)

01. We Take Back Control
02. Always Been Evil
03. Shadows
04. Off With Your Head
05. We Are The Chosen
06. Tyrants
07. Hallowed Ground
08. Dark Days
09. Who Rules The World
10. The Glory In The End


Shirt Designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details