Skip to product information
1 of 1

SPV Entertainment

Lacrimas Profundere "Hope Is Here" CD

Lacrimas Profundere "Hope Is Here" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

Indeed: with Hope Is Here the guys drag you out of your comfortable world, deep into a forest – to a boy named Aramis drifting through the dark trees, alone, forsaken, outcast, because he’s not like other people. That’s a summary of the concept – but there’s plenty more to come...

(release date: August 12th, 2016)

01. The Worship Of Counting Down
02. My Halo Ground
03. Hope Is Here
04. Aramis
05. A Million Miles
06. No Man's Land
07. Pageant
08. You, My North
09. Awake
10. The Path Of Broken Homes
11. Timbre
12. Black Moon

View full details