Skip to product information
1 of 2


John Diva & The Rockets of Love "The Big Easy" CD

John Diva & The Rockets of Love "The Big Easy" CD

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak + poster.

Hair metal heroes John Diva & The Rockets Of Love are dropping their third album “The Big Easy“ on March 17th, 2023. Their second offering “American Amadeus“ served as an ode to Glam Metal, but for record number three, the five musicians revisit what they do best: straightforward, refreshing rock with distinctive riffs, hard beats, multilayered lyrics, and a frontman in top form. The wait is finally over: JOHN DIVA is back!

(release date: March 17th, 2023)

01. California Rhapsody
02. The Big Easy
03. God Made Radio
04. Runaway Train
05. Thunder
06. Believe
07. Back In The Days
08. Hit And Run
09. Boys Don’t Play With Dolls
10. The Limit Is The Sky
11. Capri Style
12. Wild At Heart


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details