Skip to product information
1 of 2

Long Branch Records

Ivy Crown "Echo" CD

Ivy Crown "Echo" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

IVY CROWN has risen from the ashes of Taras which was a well-known Danish all-female punk rock band that played shows all over Denmark and the UK, with arena shows and their own episode on Danish national television, DR.
After releasing their lead single Lonesome and Cold in February 2019, which now has more than 150,000 streams, the quartet is set to release their debut album in October 2019 through Long Branch Records. A captivating record about breaking free from poisonous relationships and standing up for yourself, but also about growing with every defeat you encounter.
Echo is recorded and produced by Chris Kreutzfeldt and with assisting vocal production by Mirza Radonjica-Bang. The album has featuring performances by Kadeem France (Loathe), Kim Song Sternkopf (MØL) and Jesper Gün (Ghost Iris) - all talented people who complement the bands vision for the album very well.

(release date: October 25th, 2019)

01. Lonesome And Cold (feat. Kim Song Sternkopf)
02. Run
03. It's A Hell
04. That's What You Do (feat. Jesper Gün)
05. Our Worst Days
06. Bad Dream (feat. Kadeem France)
07. Not Who We Are
08. Forgotten Me
09. Rising


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details