Skip to product information
1 of 1

Long Branch Records

Indecent Behavior "Outnumbered" CD

Indecent Behavior "Outnumbered" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

Outnumbered - the debut album by the German pop-punk band Indecent Behaviour. The band impresses with powerful hooks and catchy melodies. Their albums create musical space for optimism in a world in which this is becoming increasingly rare.

(release date: August 24th, 2018)

01. Out Of Joint
02. Outnumbered
03. Falling Down
04. Drowning
05. Always A Choice
06. Faults / Excuses
07. Bridges
08. Pen & Paper
09. Another Drink, Another Day
10. Restore
11. 10 Seconds
12. Legal Torture
13. 99-1
14. Slaves To The Rules (Acoustic)

View full details