Skip to product information
1 of 2


Ignore The Sign "A Line To Cross" LP

Ignore The Sign "A Line To Cross" LP

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two black vinyls in gatefold + CD in paper sleeve.

A number of tracks are prime examples of the new band’s succinct style, "A Line To Cross" featuring all the elements that Ignore The Sign stand for, from classic rock through pop music references to a progressive approach with a complexity reminiscent of Toto. In addition, there’s the ambitioned lyric with a distinct line that speaks for itself: “When my tomorrow seems to be your yesterday.” Obviously, it’s all about pushing the envelope and setting out for new horizons without taking things too far.

(release date: February 23rd, 2018)

01. Saviors Of Rock
02. A Line To Cross
03. No Way Home
04. Brother
05. The Story Isn’t Over
06. When Words Ain’t Enough
07. God With A Million Faces
08. Sweet Lady
09. Days Of Thunder
10. Behind The Wall
11. Can’t Find The Door
12. Silver Wind
13. Looking In The Sun


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details