Skip to product information
1 of 1

SPV Entertainment

Holygram "Modern Cults" CD

Holygram "Modern Cults" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two CDs in digipak.

For the production of their album, which was recorded at Cologne’s Amen Studios, Patrick Blümel (vocals), Sebastian Heer (drums), Marius Lansing (guitars), Pilo Lenger (synthesizers) and Bennett Reimann (bass) enlisted the support of Maurizio Baggio, who also produced The Soft Moon’s albums Deeper and Criminal. Together they worked on the band’s established sound, enhancing it with a myriad of facets.

(release date: November 09th, 2018)

01. Modern Cults
02. A Faction
03. Signals
04. Dead Channel Skies
05. Hideaway
06. Still There
07. Odd Neighbourhood
08. She's Like The Sun
09. Distant Light
10. 1997

bonus CD:
01. Modern Cults (Blind Delon Remix)
02. Signals (TRAITRS - Mould In The Mother Remix)
03. Hideaway (Dreamed by Box And The Twins)
04. She’s Like The Sun (The Foreign Resort Remix)
05. Distant Light (Dawn Amer - Verheissung Mix)
06. A Faction (Ouchène Remix)
07. Signals (Chris Knipp Remix)
08. Odd Neighbourhood (Tobias S Remix)
09. Acceleration (Seasurfer Remix)
10. Still There (Wires & Lights Remix)
11. Daria (Ash Code Remix)

View full details