Skip to product information
1 of 1

SPV Entertainment

Helen Schneider "Movin' On" LP+CD

Helen Schneider "Movin' On" LP+CD

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl in slip sleeve.

With “Movin’ On” Helen Schneider is presenting an album which allows rediscovering oneself and tracing the soundtrack of life. But it’s also a record which shows her as a companion who’s passing on positivity and compassion by way of sensitive and delicate intonation.

(release date: May 19th, 2017)

01. Slippery slope of life
02. Haze
03. Look at how she flies
04. What would you do?
05. Satisfaction´s never guaranteed
06. Come on back home
07. Now I know
08. Follow my heart
09. Break the chains
10. Comes a time

View full details