Skip to product information
1 of 2


Freedom Call "The M.E.T.A.L. Fest" CD + Blu-Ray

Freedom Call "The M.E.T.A.L. Fest" CD + Blu-Ray

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak + Blu-Ray.

If a survey was commissioned to find out at which shows audiences are at their most boisterous, Freedom Call would definitely be among the leading acts. The southern German melodic power metal band surrounding frontman and founder Chris Bay regularly leaves euphoric audiences in the wake of its shows, carried away by the group’s catchy songs and inspiring stage performance. Freedom Call have earned their large global fanbase through sweat and tears, so what could be more logical than to document one of their atmospheric concerts on CD and Blu-Ray every now and again to preserve it for eternity? Voilà, and here comes the latest version: ‘The M.E.T.A.L. Fest’ was recorded at two shows in Pilsen and Regensburg in summer/autumn 2022.

(release date: July 14th, 2023)

01. The M.E.T.A.L. Fest
02. Intro
03. Union of the strong
04. Tears of Babylon
05. Spirit of Daedalus
06. Sail away
07. Metal invasion
08. M.E.T.A.L.
09. 111 - the number of angels
10. The ace of the unicorn
11. Freedom Call
12. Power and glory
13. Metal is for everyone
14. Warriors
15. Far away
16. Land of light
17. Outro

01. Intro
02. Union of the strong
03. Tears of Babylon
04. Spirit of Daedalus
05. Sail away
06. M.E.T.A.L
07. 111 - the number of angels
08. Freedom Call
09. Power and glory
10. Metal Hallelujah
11. Metal is for everyone
12. Warriors
13. Far away
14. Land of light
15. Outro


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details