Skip to product information
1 of 2


Freedom Call "M.E.T.A.L." CD

Freedom Call "M.E.T.A.L." CD

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited CD in digipak + “Unicorn” card.

It’s obvious from the very first note that M.E.T.A.L. has turned into a release that’s bound to please Freedom Call fans in every respect. “Everybody who’s heard the album has told us that some of the tracks could easily have featured on our first recordings,” Chris Bay explains with some pride, adding: “To me such statements are a big compliment because they imply that there’s a typical musical fingerprint, characteristic Freedom Call DNA that we’ve remained faithful to.”

(release date: August 23rd, 2019)

01. 111
02. Spirit Of Daedalus
03. M.E.T.A.L.
04. Ace Of The Unicorn
05. Sail Away
06. Fly With Us
07. One Step Into Wonderland
08. Days Of Glory
09. Wheel Of Time
10. Ronin
11. Sole Survivor
12. Warriors - acoustic (bonus track)
13. Emerald Skies - acoustic (bonus track)


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details