Skip to product information
1 of 2


Fargo "Wishing Well" LP

Fargo "Wishing Well" LP

Regular price €30,00
Regular price Sale price €30,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Black Vinyl in slip sleeve.

Fargo was one of Germany’s most important rock acts of the early 1980s, the Hanover-based band achieving true cult status on the strength of four studio releases between 1979 and 1982, and tours alongside AC/DC, Mothers Finest, and The Small Faces, among others. Following an extended hiatus, Fargo returned in 2016, bringing out two highly acclaimed studio albums and touring Germany and Switzerland several times. February 23rd, 2024 will see the re-release of their four early classics ‘Wishing Well’ (1979), ‘No Limit’ (1980), ‘Frontpage Lover’ (1981), and ‘F’ (1982) (out on Steamhammer/SPV).
‘The Early Years’ will be available as a premium 4-CD box set including photos and liner notes, as well as vinyl discs with printed inner sleeves. All four albums have been remastered, their debut ‘Wishing Well’ also having been remixed.

(release date: February 23, 2024)

01. More Of Your Life
02. Little Smile
03. Silent Summernight
04. What Do You Feel
05. Blue Eyes
06. What Are You Doing
07. Born Under A Bad Sign
08. Fun Is Not Enough
09. Highway
10. A Kiss In The Rain
11. When The Show Is Over

Products will look similar to the mockup.
View full details