Skip to product information
1 of 2


Fargo "F" LP

Fargo "F" LP

Regular price €30,00
Regular price Sale price €30,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Black Vinyl in slip sleeve.

Fargo was one of Germany’s most important rock acts of the early 1980s, the Hanover-based band achieving true cult status on the strength of four studio releases between 1979 and 1982, and tours alongside AC/DC, Mothers Finest, and The Small Faces, among others. Following an extended hiatus, Fargo returned in 2016, bringing out two highly acclaimed studio albums and touring Germany and Switzerland several times. February 23rd, 2024 will see the re-release of their four early classics ‘Wishing Well’ (1979), ‘No Limit’ (1980), ‘Frontpage Lover’ (1981), and ‘F’ (1982) (out on Steamhammer/SPV).
‘The Early Years’ will be available as a premium 4-CD box set including photos and liner notes, as well as vinyl discs with printed inner sleeves. All four albums have been remastered, their debut ‘Wishing Well’ also having been remixed.

(release date: February 23, 2024)

01. F
02. Here We Are
03. Squeeze Me
04. Feel Like Dancing
05. No Trouble
06. Plastic Chicks
07. The Tide Is Turning
08. Be My Brother
09. My Sweet Darling
10. Aphrodite Women
11. Hard Attack

Products will look similar to the mockup.
View full details