Skip to product information
1 of 2


Fargo "Constellation" LP

Fargo "Constellation" LP

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Blue vinyl in slip sleeve + CD in paper sleeve.

The twelve classic rock songs and their contemporary, wonderfully laid-back sound (producer: Helge Engelke), Peter Ladwig’s pleasantly relaxed voice, the accentuated guitar style of Arndt Schulz, whose DNA unmistakably features blues rock elements, and the dynamic drum style of Nikolas Fritz, who makes up the popular “wall” together with bassist Knorn – Fargo mark 2018 deliver their rock music as confidently as if there had never been that long break. You only have to listen to songs such as the casually grooving ‘Don‘t Talk’, the West Coast atmosphere on ‘Cross To Bear’ or ‘Loser`s Blues’, which brings to mind the best of ZZ Top, to immediately recognize that typical Fargo signature.

(release date: May 25th, 2018)

01. Step Back
02. Leave It
03. Mind Your Own Business
04. Loser's Blues
05. Buzz Buzz
06. Cross To Bear
07. Don't Talk
08. Southern Breeze
09. Boozy Vivienne
10. What's Wrong
11. Goddess Of Destiny
12. Goodnight


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details