Skip to product information
1 of 2


Eat The Gun "Howlinwood" LP

Eat The Gun "Howlinwood" LP

Regular price €20,00
Regular price Sale price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Red vinyl in gatefold + CD in paper sleeve.

The musical reorientation on the 2013 release Stripped To The Bone was game-changing for Eat The Gun and rewarded by the European music press with tremendous praise of album and band. Starting 2015 the band was literally living in the studio, working nonstop to finish the songs for the much anticipated new album. Band and label were once again able to bring in Stephan 'Gudze' Hinz (H-Blockx) as producer, who already in 2013 helped the band redefine their sound. One thing’s for sure: captivating modern Alternative Rock, great songs and amazing live performances are on the menu for 2015. There isn’t just one place for good music, Howlinwood is everywhere.

(release date: August 28th, 2015)

01. Howlinwood
02. Falling
03. How Does It Feel
04. Blood On Your Hands
05. Old Friend
06. Take It Away
07. Electric Life (feat. John Konesky)
08. Unforgotten
09. Trouble Magnetic
10. The Drudge
11. Anger


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details