Skip to product information
1 of 1

SPV Entertainment

Die Krupps "V-Metal Machine Music" CD

Die Krupps "V-Metal Machine Music" CD

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two CDs in digipak.

The title “Metal Machine Music” has appeared before in the DIE KRUPPS discography: once on their same-named maxi single with Accu§er and once on the 1981-1991 compilation, which featured the title’s German version. Jürgen Engler doesn’t mind. >The title is so succinct that the new album just had to be called “Metal Machine Music”! The name stands for the ultimate symbiosis of electro and metal, the way I’ve always had it in mind.< The artwork with its apocalyptic man-machine theme, reminiscent of “Mad Max”, is a perfect complement.
No doubt about it – this albums sees DIE KRUPPS not only follow in the footsteps of their successful electro metal phase of the mid-nineties, it also sees them go even further in terms of sheer toughness!

(release date: August 28th, 2015)

CD 1
01. Die Verdammten (Prelude)
02. Kaltes Herz
03. Battle Extreme
04. Fly Martyrs Fly
05. The Truth
06. Road Rage Warrior
07. The Vampire Strikes Back
08. Alive In A Glass Cage
09. Branded
10. Kaos Reigns
11. The Red Line
12. Bonded By Blood
13. Volle Kraft Voraus

CD 2:
01. Kaltes Herz (Reworked By Darkhaus)
02. Alive In A Glass Cage (Remixed By Faderhead)
03. Road Rage Warrior ‘82
04. Battle Extreme (Demo)
05. Kaos Reigns (Demo)
06. The Vampire Strikes Back (Demo)
07. Kaltes Herz (Demo)
08. Alive In A Glass Cage (Demo)

View full details