Skip to product information
1 of 1

SPV Entertainment

Darkhaus "When Sparks Ignite" CD

Darkhaus "When Sparks Ignite" CD

Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak.

The album features 12 new ear -catching tracks of edgy guitars, atmospheric textures, and the unmistakable hooks and passionate melodies which the band has become internationally recognized for. Like their debut album MY ONLY SHELTER, all of the new songs were written in Florida, where the group finds the right amount of solitude to creatively flourish. This process is especially important to producer / lead guitarist Rupert Keplinger (a multi Gold/Platinum Artist & Songwriter whose work with chart-topping artists such as Eisbrecher, Peter Maffay, Laith Al-Deen, Oomph! and others is well documented). "Each band and or artist I work with has their own recipe for success, and in my opinion, DARKHAUS has found just the right combination of ingredients" claims Rupert.

(release date: September 30th, 2016)

01. All Of Nothing
02. The Last Goodbye
03. Feel My Pain
04. Second Chance
05. After The Heartache
06. Helpless
07. Devil's Spawn
08. Oceans
09. Lonesome Road
10. To Live Again
11. Tears Of Joy
12. Bye Bye Blue Skies

View full details