Skip to product information
1 of 2


Crematory "Oblivion" CD

Crematory "Oblivion" CD

Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD in digipak + poster.

In fact, the band went one step further on Oblivion: while Markus Jüllich and producer Kristian Bonifer were busy working on the basics of their new recording at the Kohlekellerstudio, Stefan Glass, Dirk Riegner and Walter Stobbe were asked to contribute additional input to the creative process. “Dirk comes from the indie genre and helped to add an important new nuance to the characteristic Crematory approach,” Markus Jüllich explains. “Stefan Glass is a specialist for orchestral arrangements and Walter Stobbe is a real riff virtuoso on the guitar.” The result is thoroughly compelling as well as ingenious.

(release date: April 13th, 2018)

01. Expectation
02. Salvation
03. Ghost Of The Past
04. Until The Dawn
05. Revenge Is Mine
06. Wrong Side
07. Stay With Me
08. For All Of Us
09. Immortal
10. Oblivion
11. Cemetary Stillness
12. Blessed
13. Demon Inside


Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details